The Theosophical
Society in Australia

Blavatsky Lodge Sydney

Events
Archive
View All

View Events

Listing all events.

Photo by omid armin on unsplash

The Intuitive Self

Nila Chambers Wed 16 Oct 1 pm

Cesar viteri 426877 unsplash

A Volunteer in Adyar Library

Suzanna May Sat 23 Oct 1 pm

Haeckel ceylon jungle river

TOS CIRCLE PRESENTS

Ayya Yeshe Sat 26 Oct 2pm

Photo by eduardo flores on unsplash

The Future of Religion

Radha Burnier Wed 30 Oct 1 pm

The emblem vertical

Pose Your Questions

Various Members Wed 6th Nov 1pm

Photo by mark duffel on unsplash

Members' Circle Presents

Lucille Crocker Sat 9 Nov 1400

The trouvelot astronomical drawings %281882%29 the planet saturn

A Shamanic Astrological Approach

Lyndall McQuinn Wed 13th Nov 1 pm

The medicine buddha. gouache wellcome

Loving Kindness

Walter Mason Wed 20th Nov 1 pm

Violet oakley painting 902x1024

TOS CIRCLE PRESENTS

Dr Ben-Zion Weiss Sat 23 Nov 2pm

New york public library public domain image

St John of the Cross

Eleni Roberts Wed 27 Nov 1 pm

Heart glass photo by matthew fournier on unsplash

Join us for Xmas

Wed 4th Dec 1 pm

Photo by jon tyson on unsplash

A Dialogue With The Universe

2020 National Convention featuring Richard Silberstein 18-25 January

Follow us

Make a Gift

Subscribe